Faculties

  Academic Staff

  Departments

  University Subjects

  Subject Records

  Link To University Site


   User Name


  
Password


  
Secure Code

 





  English / فارسی Welcome To Professors Portal   

Academic Staff 

Mousa Aazami
 
 

Dr Mahdi Abbasi
 
 abbasi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Ezatollah Abbasian
 
 abbasian@basu.ac.ir

Dr salahaddin abdi
 
 s.abdi57@gmail.com

Hatam Abdoli
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/abdoli
 abdoli@basu.ac.ir

Dr Mohammad Reza Abdollahi
 
 m.abdollahi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Hossein Abedi
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/h-abedi
 h.abedi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Mohammad Ali Aboutalebian
 
 aboutalebian@yahoo.com

Abbas Afkhami
 
 afkhami@basu.ac.ir

Dr Abbas Aflatooni
 
 A.Aflatooni@basu.ac.ir

Dr Javad Afsharkohan
 
 j.afsharkohan@yahoo.com

Dr Afshin Afzali
 
 afzali.afshin@ymail.com

Zahra Afzali
 
 afzali9407@gmail.com

Dr Narjes Aghajani
 https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Narjes_Aghajani3
 naghajani@basu.ac.ir

Mohammadsaeid Aghighi
 
 


1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30