Academic Staff


  University Subjects


Subject Records

  Link To University Site

   User Name


Secure Code


  English / فارسی Welcome To Professors Portal   

Science Faculty » Faculty Members 

Dr Hossein Abedi

Dr Seyed Hassan Alavi

Dr Reza Alipoor

Dr Ebrahim Amini-Seresht

Dr Mohammad Amiri

Dr Ghassem Ansaripour

Dr Pouria Assari

Manuchehr Babaeipour

Dr Mehrdad Barati

Dr Abdolkarim Chehregani Rad

Ashraf Daneshkhah

Dr Behrooz Eshghi malayeri

Dr Hamid Esmaeili

Dr Esmaeil Feizi

Dr Reza Ghasemi

1  2  3  4  5