Faculties

  Academic Staff

  Departments

  University Subjects

 

Subject Records

  Link To University Site


   User Name


  
Password


  
Secure Code

 




  English / فارسی Welcome To Professors Portal   

Science Faculty » Faculty Members 

Dr Hossein Abedi
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/h-abedi
 h.abedi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Seyed Hassan Alavi
 
 alavi.s.hassan@gmail.com

Dr Reza Alipoor
 
 rezaalipoor116@gmail.com

Dr Ebrahim Amini-Seresht
 
 e.amini64@yahoo.com

Dr Mohammad Amiri
 
 

Dr Pouria Assari
 
 passari@basu.ac.ir

Manuchehr Babaeipour
 
 babaei@basu.ac.ir

Dr Mehrdad Barati
 
 barati@basu.ac.ir

Dr Abdolkarim Chehregani Rad
 
 chehregani@basu.ac.ir

Ashraf Daneshkhah
 
 

Dr Behrooz Eshghi malayeri
 
 malayeri@basu.ac.ir

Dr Hamid Esmaeili
 
 

Dr Esmaeil Feizi
 
 efeizi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Reza Ghasemi
 
 

Mehdi Ghiyasvand
 
 mghiyasvand@basu.ac.ir


1  2  3  4  5