Faculties

  Academic Staff

  Departments

  University Subjects

 

Subject Records

  Link To University Site


   User Name


  
Password


  
Secure Code

 




  English / فارسی Welcome To Professors Portal   

Art and Architecture Faculty » Faculty Members 

Dr Saeid Alitajer
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/alitajer
 alitajer@basu.ac.ir

Mohammad reza Araqchian
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/araghchian
 araqchian@basu.ac.ir

Dr Nafiseh Asnaashari
 
 

Nastaran Baharipur
 
 na_ba43@yahoo.com

Dr Ali Binandeh
 
 alibinandeh@gmail.com

Hamidreza Chatrbahr
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/chatrbahr/
 chatrbahr1359@gmail.com

Taghi Hamidimanesh
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/hamidimanesh/
 hamidimanesh@gmail.com

Dr Mohammad Saeid Izadi
 
 ms.izadi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Mehrdad Karimimoshaver
 
 mkmoshaver@yahoo.com

zahra merrikhpour
 
 z.merrikhpour@basu.ac.ir

Maryam Moahammadi
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/m-mohammadi/
 mohammadi7586@gmail.com

Engineer Saheb Mohamadianmansoor
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/s-mansoor
 mansoor@basu.ac.ir

Dr Yaghoub Mohammadifar
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/mohammadifar
 Mohamadifar@basu.ac.ir

jamshid mollapour
 https://profs.basu.ac.ir/mollapour/
 Jamshid.mollapour@yahoo.com

Dr Kazem Mollazadeh
 
 mollazadeh@basu.ac.ir


1  2