Faculties

  Academic Staff

  Departments

  University Subjects

 

Subject Records

  Link To University Site


   User Name


  
Password


  
Secure Code

 




  English / فارسی Welcome To Professors Portal   

Engineering Faculty » Faculty Members 

Dr Mahdi Abbasi
 
 abbasi@basu.ac.ir

Hatam Abdoli
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/abdoli
 abdoli@basu.ac.ir

Mohammadsaeid Aghighi
 
 

Dr Ali Alavi Nia
 
 alavi1338@yahoo.com

Mahdi Asnaashari
 
 

Dr Mohsen Babaei
 https://profs.basu.ac.ir/mohsenbabaei/
 m.babaei@basu.ac.ir

Narges Sadat Bathaeian
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/bathaeian
 bathaeian@basu.ac.ir

Mehdi Bayat
 
 

Dr Javad Behnamian
 https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Javad_Behnamian2
 Behnamian@Basu.ac.ir

Dr Ali Deihimi
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/deihimi/index.php
 a.deihimi@basu.ac.ir

Hamidreza Dezfoleian
 
 

Mir Hoseyn Dezfoulain
 
 dezfoulian@basu.ac.ir

Dr Hassan Elmkhah
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/elmkhah/
 h.elmkhah@basu.ac.ir

Dr Hamid Esfahani
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/esfahani
 h.esfahani@basu.ac.ir

Fazlollah Eskandarimanjel
 
 


1  2  3  4  5