Faculties

  Academic Staff

  Departments

  University Subjects

 

Subject Records

  Link To University Site


   User Name


  
Password


  
Secure Code

 




  English / فارسی Welcome To Professors Portal   

Agriculture Faculty » Faculty Members 

Mousa Aazami
 
 

Dr Mohammad Reza Abdollahi
 
 m.abdollahi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Mohammad Ali Aboutalebian
 
 aboutalebian@yahoo.com

Dr Ahmad Ahmadi
 
 ahmadi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Ebrahim Ahmadi
 
 eahmadi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Godarz Ahmadvand
 
 gahmadvand@basu.ac.ir

Dr Samira Akhavan
 
 S.Akhavan@basu.ac.ir

Dr Hasan Aliarabi
 
 h_aliarabi@yahoo.com

Dr Daryoush Alipour
 http://research.basu.ac.ir/_Pages/Researcher.aspx?ID549
 Daryoush.alipour@gmail.com

Dr Akbar ALIVERDI
 
 a.aliverdi@basu.ac.ir

Reza Amiri Chayjan
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/amirichayjan
 amirireza@basu.ac.ir

Dr Jafar Amiriparian
 
 amiriparian@basu.ac.ir

Dr Saeed Arab
 
 sarab4420@gmail.com

Mahmoud Asnaashari
 
 

Mehrdad Atrashi
 
 


1  2  3  4  5  6