Faculties

  Academic Staff

  Departments

  University Subjects

 

Subject Records

  Link To University Site


   User Name


  
Password


  
Secure Code

 




  English / فارسی Welcome To Professors Portal   

Humanities Faculty » Faculty Members 

Dr salahaddin abdi
 
 s.abdi57@gmail.com

Dr Afshin Afzali
 
 afzali.afshin@ymail.com

Zahra Afzali
 
 afzali9407@gmail.com

Mohammad Ahi
 
 ahi200940@yahoo.com

Mohammad Ahmadi Safa
 
 ahmadisafa@gmail.com

Dr Yousef Aram
 
 youssefaram@gmail.com

Mohammadraza Ardalan
 
 ardalanmr@yahoo.com

Dr abdollah ataei (retired)
 
 a.ataei@basu.ac.ir

Dr sattar azizi
 
 satarazizi@ymail.com

Dr Arman Bakhtyari
 rabakhtyari@basu.ac.ir
 

Dr Mohammadjafar Baniardalan
 
 m.baniardalan1341@gmail.com

Dr Mohammad javad Dakami
 
 dakami@basu.ac.ir

Dr Seyed Rasoul Emadi
 Sremadi2001@Yahoo.com
 sremadi2001@yahoo.com

Dr Seyedhasan Fatehi
 
 

Dr yones fathi
 
 fathi3320@gmail.com


1  2  3  4  5  6