Faculties

  Academic Staff

  Departments

  University Subjects

 

Subject Records

  Link To University Site


   User Name


  
Password


  
Secure Code

 




  English / فارسی Welcome To Professors Portal   

Chemistry Faculty » Faculty Members 

Abbas Afkhami
 
 afkhami@basu.ac.ir

Dr Jalal Arjomandi
 
 j_arjomandi@yahoo.com

Dr Simin Asadabadi
 
 si.asadabadi@gmail.com

Davood Azarifar
 
 azarifar@basu.ac.ir

Saeid Azizian
 
 sazizian@basu.ac.ir

Jalal Basiri Parsa
 
 parssa@basu.ac.ir and jbparssa@yahoo.com

Dr Mehdi Bayat
 https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Mehdi_Bayat/
 mbayat@basu.ac.ir

Eazzatkhanom Ghaemi
 
 e_ghaemi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Ramin Ghorbanivaghaei
 
 

Dr Davood Habibi
 
 

Masoomeh Hasanimoosavi
 
 

Mehdi Hashemi
 
 

Hoosin Iloukhani
 
 

Hasan Kaypur
 
 

Fakhri Kermanpour
 
 kermanpour@basu.ac.ir


1  2