Faculties

  Academic Staff

  Departments

  University Subjects

 

Subject Records

  Link To University Site


   User Name


  
Password


  
Secure Code

 




  English / فارسی Welcome To Professors Portal   

Economics and Social Sciences Faculty » Faculty Members 

Dr Ezatollah Abbasian
 
 abbasian@basu.ac.ir

Dr Abbas Aflatooni
 
 A.Aflatooni@basu.ac.ir

Dr Javad Afsharkohan
 
 j.afsharkohan@yahoo.com

Dr Rozita Amani
 
 ramani@basu.ac.ir

Esmaeel Balali
 
 balali_e@yahoo.com

Dr Saeid Eisazadeh
 
 s_eisazadeh@basu.ac.ir

Sayyedmohammad Fakhraei
 
 

Dr Mehran Farhadi
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/farhadi/
 Mehran.farhadi@gmail.com

Kamran Farzadsir
 
 

Dr Mohammad Hassan Fotros
 
 fotros@basu.ac.ir

Dr Mohammadsalman Ghaemizadeh
 
 ghaemi22 @ gmail.com

Ali Mohammad Ghodsi
 
 ghodsi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Ali Akbar Gholizadeh
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/gholizadeh/
 a.gholizadeh@basu.ac.ir

Dr Sayyedmorteza Hazavaei
 
 M-hazavehee@basu.ac.ir

Yadollah Honari Latifpoor
 
 honari@basu.ac.ir


1  2  3