Faculties

  Academic Staff

  Departments

  University Subjects

 

Subject Records

  Link To University Site


   User Name


  
Password


  
Secure Code

 




  English / فارسی Welcome To Professors Portal   

Departments » Soil Sciences » Professors 

Dr Hossein Bayat
 
 h.bayat@basu.ac.ir

Dr Saeed Ferasat
 
 sarab4420@gmail.com

Dr Mohsen Jalali
 
 

Dr zahra kolahchi
 
 zkolahchi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Mohsen Nael
 
 moh_nael@yahoo.com

Dr Safoora Nahidan
 
 s.nahidan@basu.ac.ir

Dr Ghasem Rahimi
 
 ghasemr@gmail.com

Dr Azadeh Safadoust
 
 safadoust@basu.ac.ir

Ali Akbar Safari Sinegani
 
 safari_sinegani@yahoo.com

Dr Mohsen Sheklabadi
 
 sheklabadi@basu.ac.ir


1