Faculties

  Academic Staff

  Departments

  University Subjects

 

Subject Records

  Link To University Site


   User Name


  
Password


  
Secure Code

 




  English / فارسی Welcome To Professors Portal   

Departments » Crop Production and Plant Breeding » Professors 

Dr Mohammad Reza Abdollahi
 
 m.abdollahi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Mohammad Ali Aboutalebian
 
 aboutalebian@yahoo.com

Dr Godarz Ahmadvand
 
 gahmadvand@basu.ac.ir

Dr Akbar ALIVERDI
 
 a.aliverdi@basu.ac.ir

Engineer Hasan Babolhavaeji
 
 havaeji@basu.ac.ir

Ali Deljoo
 
 

Elahe Fayyaz
 
 e.fayyaz@basu.ac.ir

Dr Javad Hamzei
 
 j.hamzei@basu.ac.ir

Omid Karami
 
 

Amir hossein Keshtkar
 
 akesht@gmail.com

Dr Hojatollah Mazahery-laghab
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/mazaheri/
 hojat.mazahery@yahoo.co.uk

Dr Sayyed Saeed Moosavi
 
 s.moosavi@basu.ac.ir

Khosro Piri
 http://www.drpiri.ir
 khpiri@gmail.com

Dr Ali Sepehri
 
 sepehri110@yahoo.com


1