Faculties

  Academic Staff

  Departments

  University Subjects

 

Subject Records

  Link To University Site


   User Name


  
Password


  
Secure Code

 




  English / فارسی Welcome To Professors Portal   

Departments » Geology » Professors 

Dr Reza Alipoor
 
 rezaalipoor116@gmail.com

Dr Mehrdad Barati
 
 barati@basu.ac.ir

Mohammdhosain Ghobadi
 
 

Mojtaba Heidari
 
 heidari_enggeol@yahoo.com

Dr Leili izadi kian
 
 

Dr Gholamreza Khanlari
 
 Khanlari_reza@yahoo.com

Dr Saeed Khodabakhsh
 
 skhodabakhsh@yahoo.com

Mohammad Maanijou
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/maanijou
 mohammad@basu.ac.ir

Dr Seyed Davood Mohammadi
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/mohammadi
 d.mohammadi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Hassan Mohseni
 
 mohseni@basu.ac.ir

Dr Behrouz Rafiei
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/rafiei
 b_rafiei@basu.ac.ir

Amirhosain Sadr
 
 

Dr Ali Asghar Sepahi-Gerow
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/sepahigero
 sepahi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Hossein Shahbazi
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/shahbazi
 shahbazi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Ebrahim Tale Fazel
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/talefazel
 tale.fazel@gmail.com


1  2