Faculties

  Academic Staff

  Departments

  University Subjects

 

Subject Records

  Link To University Site


   User Name


  
Password


  
Secure Code

 




  English / فارسی Welcome To Professors Portal   

Departments » Chemistry » Professors 

Abbas Afkhami
 
 afkhami@basu.ac.ir

Davood Azarifar
 
 azarifar@basu.ac.ir

Eazzatkhanom Ghaemi
 
 e_ghaemi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Ramin Ghorbanivaghaei
 
 

Dr Davood Habibi
 
 

Masoomeh Hasanimoosavi
 
 

Mehdi Hashemi
 
 

Hoosin Iloukhani
 
 

Hasan Kaypur
 
 

Dr Ardeshir Khazaei
 http://scholar.google.com/citations?useruiREDRMAAAAJ&hlen
 khazaei_1326@yahoo.com

Dr Ahmad Khorramabadi-zad
 
 khoram@gmail.com

Elaheh Madrakian
 
 e-madrakian@basu.ac.ir

Tayyebeh Madrakian
 
 madrakian@basu.ac.iir

Dr Davood Nematollahi
 http://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId7003854482
 nemat@basu.ac.ir

sabounchi
 
 


1  2