Faculties

  Academic Staff

  Departments

  University Subjects

 

Subject Records

  Link To University Site


   User Name


  
Password


  
Secure Code

 




  English / فارسی Welcome To Professors Portal   

Departments » Mathematics » Professors 

Dr Hossein Abedi
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/h-abedi
 h.abedi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Seyed Hassan Alavi
 
 alavi.s.hassan@gmail.com

Dr Pouria Assari
 
 passari@basu.ac.ir

Ashraf Daneshkhah
 
 

Dr Hamid Esmaeili
 
 

Dr Esmaeil Feizi
 
 efeizi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Reza Ghasemi
 
 

Mehdi Ghiyasvand
 
 mghiyasvand@basu.ac.ir

Ghorban Khalilzadehranjbar
 
 

Ebrahim Mahmoodabadi
 
 

Dr Mahdi Mirzapour
 
 m.mirzapour@basu.ac.ir

Dr Mahdi Mirzapour
 
 

Mohammad Moosaei
 
 m.moosaei@basu.ac.ir

Ebrahim Nasiroleslami
 
 

Majid Sadeghifar
 
 


1  2