Faculties

  Academic Staff

  Departments

  University Subjects

 

Subject Records

  Link To University Site


   User Name


  
Password


  
Secure Code

 




  English / فارسی Welcome To Professors Portal   

Departments » Physics » Professors 

Dr Mohammad Amiri
 
 

Dr Ghassem Ansaripour
 https://profs.basu.ac.ir/gansaripour
 gansaripour@basu.ac.ir

Manuchehr Babaeipour
 
 babaei@basu.ac.ir

Safdar Habibi
 
 

Dr Mahdi Hajivaliei
 
 mhaji@basu.ac.ir

Farhad Jafarpour Hamadani
 
 

Babak Jaleh
 
 jaleh@basu.ac.ir

Dr Vahid Kamali
 http://inspirehep.net/author/profile/V.Kamali.1
 vkamali@basu.ac.ir

Dr Abdolhosein Khodam Mohammadi
 
 khodam@basu.ac.ir

Mohammad Malekjani
 
 malekjani@basu.ac.ir

Dr Ahmad Mehrabi
 
 mehrabi@basu.ac.ir

Norollah Nazaripooya
 
 nnpooya@gmail.com

Dr Naeimeh Olanj
 
 n_olanj@basu.ac.ir

Hoosain Parseian
 
 

Dr Davood Raoufi
 
 d_raoufi@yahoo.com


1  2