Faculties

  Academic Staff

  Departments

  University Subjects

 

Subject Records

  Link To University Site


   User Name


  
Password


  
Secure Code

 




  English / فارسی Welcome To Professors Portal   

Departments » Animal Sciences » Professors 

Dr Ahmad Ahmadi
 
 ahmadi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Hasan Aliarabi
 
 h_aliarabi@yahoo.com

Dr Daryoush Alipour
 http://research.basu.ac.ir/_Pages/Researcher.aspx?ID549
 Daryoush.alipour@gmail.com

Dr Abbas Farahavar
 
 Farahavar@gmail.com

Dr Farhad Ghafouri-Kesbi
 
 farhad_ghy@yahoo.com

Dr Mostafa Malecky
 
 mmalecky@basu.ac.ir

Dr Sara Mirzaie Goudarzi
 
 smirzaie@basu.ac.ir

Dr Aliasghar Saki
 
 dralisaki@yahoo.com

Dr Khalil Zaboli
 
 khzaboli@gmail.com

Dr Pouya Zamani
 https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Pouya_Zamani
 pzamani@basu.ac.ir


1