Faculties

  Academic Staff

  Departments

  University Subjects

 

Subject Records

  Link To University Site


   User Name


  
Password


  
Secure Code

 




  English / فارسی Welcome To Professors Portal   

Departments » Computer Engineering » Professors 

Dr Mahdi Abbasi
 
 abbasi@basu.ac.ir

Hatam Abdoli
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/abdoli
 abdoli@basu.ac.ir

Narges Sadat Bathaeian
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/bathaeian
 bathaeian@basu.ac.ir

Mir Hoseyn Dezfoulain
 
 dezfoulian@basu.ac.ir

Dr Hassan Khotanlou
 
 hkh[at]basu[dot]ac[dot]ir

Dr Muharram Mansoorizadeh
 
 mansoorm@basu.ac.ir

Dr Reza Mohammadi
 
 R.mohammadi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Mohammad Nassiri
 http://alvand.basu.ac.ir/~nassiri
 m.nassiri@basu.ac.ir

Dr Abdol Hamid pilevar
 www.pilevar.com
 hamid [at] pilevar [dot] com

Dr Mehdi Sakhaei-nia
 
 sakhaei@basu.ac.ir

Dr Younes Seifi
 
 yseifi@gmail.com

Morteza Yousefsanati
 http://alvand.basu.ac.ir/~sanati
 Mysanati@gmail.com


1