Faculties

  Academic Staff

  Departments

  University Subjects

 

Subject Records

  Link To University Site


   User Name


  
Password


  
Secure Code

 




  English / فارسی Welcome To Professors Portal   

Departments » Social Sciences » Professors 

Dr Javad Afsharkohan
 
 j.afsharkohan@yahoo.com

Esmaeel Balali
 
 balali_e@yahoo.com

Dr Amir Erfani
 http://www.nipissingu.ca/about-us/people/Pages/Amir-Erfani.aspx
 amire@nipissingu.ca

Kamran Farzadsir
 
 

Dr Mohammadsalman Ghaemizadeh
 
 ghaemi22 @ gmail.com

Ali Mohammad Ghodsi
 
 ghodsi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Hatam Hosseini
 http://www.nipissingu.ca/users/hatam-hosseini
 h-hosseini@basu.ac.ir

Asadullah Naghdi
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/naghdi
 naghdi@basu.ac.ir

soleiman pakseresht
 
 S_pakseresht@Yahoo.com

Dr manouchehr reshadi
 
 mnreshadi@gmail.com

Dr Abbas Zarei Mehrvarz
 
 mehrvarz@basu.ac.ir


1