Faculties

  Academic Staff

  Departments

  University Subjects

 

Subject Records

  Link To University Site


   User Name


  
Password


  
Secure Code

 




  English / فارسی Welcome To Professors Portal   

Departments » Plant Protection » Professors 

Dr amirhossein eghbalian
 
 

Dr Leila Kashi
 
 l.kashi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Mohammad Khanjani
 
 mkhanjani@gmail.com

Dr Gholam Khodakaramian
 
 khodakaramian@basu.ac.ir

Majid Kozazi
 
 

Hossein Madadi
 
 hmadadi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Soheila Mirzaei
 https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Soheila_Mirzaei/
 mirzaei_80@yahoo.com

Mohammad javad Soleimani pari
 
 agrms@basu.ac.ir

Dr Jalal Soltani
 http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Jalal_Soltani/
 soltani@basu.ac.ir

Dr Doustmorad Zafari
 
 zafari_d@yahoo.com

Dr Babak Zahiri
 http://www.entomology.ir/Entomologist/PersianEntomologist/Zahiricv.htm
 bzahiri@basu.ac.ir


1