Faculties

  Academic Staff

  Departments

  University Subjects

 

Subject Records

  Link To University Site


   User Name


  
Password


  
Secure Code

 




  English / فارسی Welcome To Professors Portal   

Departments » Civil Engineering » Professors 

Mahdi Asnaashari
 
 

Dr Mohsen Babaei
 https://profs.basu.ac.ir/mohsenbabaei/
 m.babaei@basu.ac.ir

Mehdi Bayat
 
 

Majid Fazli
 
 mfazl@basu.ac.ir

Dr Morteza Heidari Mozaffar
 
 m.heidarimozaffar@basu.ac.ir

Dr Seyedmahdi Hosseinian
 
 s.hosseinian@basu.ac.ir

Dr Masoud Makarchian
 
 makarchian@yahoo.com

Dr Mohammad Maleki
 
 maleki@basu.ac.ir

Dr Mostafa Moghadasi
 
 mostafamoghadasi@gmail.com

Dr Mahmoud Nili
 
 nili36@yahoo.co.uk

Dr Vahidreza Ouhadi
 http://profs.basu.ac.ir/ohadi
 vahidouhadi@yahoo.ca

Abbas Qadimi
 
 

Bahram Rezaei
 
 b.rezaei@basu.ac.ir

Dr Yousef Rezaei
 
 yrezaei@basu.ac.ir

Dr Freydoon Rezaie
 
 frezaie@basu.ac.ir


1  2