Faculties

  Academic Staff

  Departments

  University Subjects

 

Subject Records

  Link To University Site


   User Name


  
Password


  
Secure Code

 




  English / فارسی Welcome To Professors Portal   

Departments » Irrigation » Professors 

Dr Samira Akhavan
 
 S.Akhavan@basu.ac.ir

Dr omid bahmani
 
 

Dr Hossein Banejad
 
 hbanejad@basu.ac.ir

Dr saeed gohari
 
 saeedgohari@yahoo.com

Dr Madjid Heydari
 
 mheydari@basu.ac.ir

Dr Mehraneh Khodamorad Pour
 
 mkhodamorad@gmail.com

Dr Safar Maroofi
 
 

Dr Hamed Nozari
 
 h.nozari@basu.ac.ir

Dr Ali-Akbar Sabziparvar
 http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Ali_Akbar_Sabziparvar
 sabziparvar@yahoo.co.uk

Dr Abdollah Taheri Tizro
 
 ttizro@basu.ac.ir

Dr Vahid Varshavian
 
 

Dr Hamid Zareabyaneh
 
 zare@basu.ac.ir


1