Faculties

  Academic Staff

  Departments

  University Subjects

 

Subject Records

  Link To University Site


   User Name


  
Password


  
Secure Code

 




  English / فارسی Welcome To Professors Portal   

Departments » Horticultural Sciences » Professors 

Dr Davoud Asgari
 
 d.asgari@basu.ac.ir

Mahmoud Asnaashari
 
 

Dr Ali Azizi
 
 azizi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Farshad Dashti
 
 fdashti@basu.ac.ir

Dr Ahmad Ershadi
 
 Ershadi@basu.ac.ir

Dr Mansour Gholami
 
 mgholami@basu.ac.ir

Dr Hassan Sarikhani
 
 sarikhani@basu.ac.ir

Dr Mohammad Sayyari
 
 m.sayyari@basu.ac.ir


1